Return to site

Chase Elliot becomes the third-youngest driver to win NASCAR

Chrismcksportsroom 9:29 pm


NASCAR Cup Series at Phoenix

Ism Raceway - Avondale, AZ

1 Chase Elliot 40 pts

2 Brad Keselwoski 35 pts

3 Joey Logano 34 pts

4 Denny Hamlin 33 pts

5 Jimmie Johnson 37 pts

All Posts

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!